Skip to content

I’m back!!!

January 26, 2010

Hello guys!!!… how are you all??..I would like to apologise because i didn’t update my blog since last September…There were many things I had to do…and now I have a chance to do what I supposed to do…

We are still in first month of 2010…I think it’s still not too late to wish you all Happy New Year 2010…and for Chinese, I want to wish Happy Chinese New Year…may this year give you all more luck & money…keep in touch guys!!!…take care & see ya!!… (^_^)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2010 1:38 pm

    bz ape awang?….ish ish ish… pe cite skang?

  2. awangmadel permalink*
    February 10, 2010 11:12 am

    bz sgt2….cite awg ke??..still sehat…tgh mcari soulmate..tp x jg jmpa2…penin2….hehe…zahrin plak pa crita??… (^_^)

  3. Fad permalink
    March 1, 2010 9:27 pm

    when r u coming back to KL?

  4. awangmadel permalink*
    March 13, 2010 9:08 am

    don’t know yet…i will inform u my bro… (^_^)

Leave a Reply

