Skip to content

I’m at Genting Highland…

December 13, 2008

13122008005

We meet again…how many times we meet today?…We have met for four times…Am I right?…I’m at Genting Highland when I post this article and other articles such as Courts Visit, Film Audition and Satu Hari di Midvalley

Im here because i bring my friend’s father who came from Kuching. He really2 wanted to go to genting…

i’ve juz seen a car…Audi sport car…check it out beb… (^_^)

Click this link [ MORE ] or PICTURES

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

